Delaware mineralogical society

A Delaware 501(c)(3) non-profit earth-science educational organization

 

Our Show Dealers

Room 105

EMASS Beads
P. O. Box 541381
Flushing, NY 11354-2201
Leo Gan
(646) 789-3221
www.etsy.com/shop/emass
gstonesny@gmail.com

The Prospector's Shop
P. O. Box 137
New Eagle, PA 15067
Marianne Cannon
(724) 875-1354
TheProspectorsshop@gmail.com

Broken Back Minerals
906 Prospect Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19809
Eric Meier
(302) 762-2197
Crispy72@comcast.net or
eric.meier@aig.com

Mike’s Minerals
6832 Paxton Road
Boardman, OH 44512
Mike Szalaj
(330) 398-7015
www.mikesmineralsusa.com
mike@mikesmineralsusa.com

Joe's Minerals
2192 Camac Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Joe & Hess Hegedus
(610) 597-6408
Hegeduj@slhn.org

Henry’s Rock & Gem Shop
and www.rosegoldjewelry.com
1412 Easton Rd, Rt. 611
Warrington, PA 18976
Henry Laskowski
(215) 343-5894
henry@rosegoldjewelry.com

Williams Minerals Company
304 Dutch Hollow Road
Rio, West Virginia  26755
Keith A. Williams
(304) 897-6003
kawill@hardynet.com


Room 108/109

Lambert Minerals
49 Olivia Place
Ancaster, Ontario, CANADA L9K 1R4
Dan & Shelley Lambert
(905) 648-2177
slambert2@cogeco.com

Hartstein Fossils
9 Verbena Drive
Newark, DE 19711
Gene Hartstein
(302) 234-4488
gene@fossilnut.com